Daily Archives: September 22, 2005

>Scarlemworld to BKave…

>22 / SEP / 05

-> Do you believe what you say?

-> half the bus ads are missing

-> (miscelleneous info)

-> Peeps just don’t get the fluid nature of the game

-> Shit’s sold the same / And the same shit’s sold
– Can’t see the game / Since the game gets old
– Do what you’re told / But hold //
– Who’s tellin’ ya?
– As the game get sold / A lot of cats yell at ya //
– A lot of cats say it / So you don’t forget it /
– Never let it / Be a bet it / Ain’t gambling if you get it /
– I ain’t rambling if you let it unfold /
– The game needs to be told / NOT sold…

-> I’m gettin’ old / Gray hairs peekin’
– Ain’t havin’ trouble leakin’ /
– But them days be sneakin’
– Better dayz be freakin’ close / We need a better dose
– Of ecstasy /
– Gettin’ high / 8 hours at most
– I can’t boil toast /
– But I’ll cook up a hot meal /
– Raw deal / revealed /
– My raw squeal / Appeal /
– Your RAW Story / Is just gettin’ gory /
– I ain’t sorry / I’m going 4 the glory like a cockney in a lorry /
– Gettin’ cocky like a trucker / Duck and cover / Then recover /
– Easy lover / ‘Cause a brother remember he got a mother /
– Easy brother ’cause the lack of stress /
– When I confess /
– Just shows I’m blessed /
– My cards ain’t stayin’ close to my chest /
– I’m hard to digest
– Full / Meal / Deal //
– Ya finna steal what I seal /
– Approval 4 real /
– Removal of the wheel /
– From the wrong hands /
– Time / From the wrong sands /
– Mind / On the local plans /
– They stole from foreign lands /
– In historic hands /
– The future is held /
– Whether that future is hell /
– Depends /
– On whether we gel /
– Or whether we shell / Or get shelled /
– Or fail to let those / Who tell / Of living hell /
– Sell / All that well /
– All’s well that ends well /
– The Neverending Story /
– Never an ending any more we spending so we sorry /
– Goin’ 4 the glory / Crazy & lazy /
– In a haze or a daze / I still amaze / ‘Cause I’m crazy
– Praise the most high /
– On earth /
– And up high /
– “What a nice guy!”
– Rarely seen as a lie /
– Barely seen when we buy /
– The lies /
– With open eyes
– Claim we wise
– Then we let the Ark capsize
– Let the dark bad guys /
– Disguise
– When we mark dark guys we lose our eyes on the prize
– Cries 4 help /
– Just a yelp /
– From a beaten dawg /
– Life is a slog / If you a cog in a fog /
– If you gonna jog in the bog
– If you got a frog in ya throat /
– Can’t speak /
– So weak /
– The meek /
– Shall inherit the earth they seek
– In a week / We’ll all be weak
– I got the gall to speak /
– Top of the Class /
– With no class /
– With no cash /
– Still pullin’ shit outta my ass
– I’m outta the past /
– Recycle old news /
– ‘Cause it helps us choose / Not to lose /
– Be abused / And booze
– Choose crews who choose /
– Sprayin’ ’bout payin’ dues /
– Prayin’ they walk in shoes /
– That got the block amused /
– Confused crews /
– Abused /
– Dudes is rude / With ‘tude /
– The dood / With the food / Got the mood /
– That’s when the fight ensued /
– That’s when the Right assumed /
– They takin’ over /
– No fakin’ soldier
– We shoulder 2 shoulder /
– Or it’s over…

(…)

> REAL SHIT!

(…)

-> You’re beautiful when you’re happy /

– You’re beautiful when you’re mad /

– I only never see you as beautiful

– When you’re sad…

– You’re beautiful in the morning

– You’re beautiful in the sun

– You’re so beautiful…

– When you’re having fun…

(…)

-> There ain’t no love…

– There ain’t no love…

– There ain’t no love…

– No more…

– There ain’t no way…

– There ain’t no way…

– There ain’t no way…

– To be sure…

(…)

-> There’s a heaven on earth

– If we search

– There’s God in Man if we see

-> There’s a heaven on earth

– And it ain’t merch

– And the God in Man can be me…

(…)

(…)

-> Check my temperature /
– I’m feverish /
– Seein’ all the thieverish /
– Ways they steal souls /
– I ain’t Beaver Cleaverish /
– Ward / And Jane /
– Went insane
– In the brain /
– Started flyin’ a plane
– Two Towers ain’t stayin’
– Two powers ain’t playin’
– Neither shoppin’ or prayin’ /
– We droppin’ every day /
– In every way with no delayin’
– So I’m sprayin’ / My AK’n’ /
– Sayin’ it’s okay’n’ /
– Brayin’ / Like an ass /
– That’s been thrashed every day’n’ /
– Mashin’ all those sayin’
– We crash a different day’n
– Smash the ‘hood sayin’
– It can’t last / They just playin’…

(…)

-> Heavenly Father /
– Give me strength /
– I’ve been preachin’ /
– At length
– I’m still sayin’ what I meant /
– With the strength that you lent
– Hell-bent / On payin’ rent /
– The extent / Just make a dent /
– Still a gent /
– Though I took every Red Pill / I been sent /
– The bill / Never relent
– Wanna chill / Friends I rent /
– Got skill / 2 make a dent /
– In the bills / They present /
– While some / May resent /
– How come?
– They present / The fun?
– Safe dissent /
– They run? /
– Represent /
– My gun /
– My intent /
– 2 use it or lose it /
– Guarantee if you choose it /
– You’ll always wanna use it /
– Knowledge is power / Bar none /
– So hour after hour / I strap a gun / That weighs a tonne…

BK

3 Comments

Filed under Black Krishna